… À table !!

Share

Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp

What a pleasure to sit at the table with family, with friends, with the person you love; to start long discussions, to laugh or even end up kissing! But what table to choose for the house?

An oriental proverb says: ‘The number of guests at the table is the blessing of the house.’

The table – simple piece of furniture, object of Design, place of conviviality – always remains, by its shape, a piece of furniture made up of a simple tray resting on one or more legs.

D.R. / Collection Maja Hoffmann, © François Halard

But as there are high tables, there are also coffee tables: visible or invisible, or like game tables, colorful!

© Joseph Kosuth/ARS

As recalled in the definition chosen by Joseph Kosuth in his conceptual work One and three table (1965): “A smooth board usually supported on legs! “ The table is therefore also an object which becomes a subject for contemporary artists.

1. La table a une longue histoire !

In Prehistory, it does not really exist yet. It’s not the first thing men are looking for, at least not immediately! Eating, cooking, heating, hunting, defending and cultivating the earth are essential.

Under Greek and Roman Antiquity, meals around the Emperor and the Senator became veritable banquets. It’s a time of sharing ideas, but also of conspiracy. Surprisingly, it’s almost a lying down position at a table, whereas for a long time we have been eating seated.

At the time of the Gauls, Asterix and his colleagues made large feasts on a circular table, around the fire. But the whole village is not there, the women are missing at the banquet!

In the Middle Ages, the prince, the Lord and the King gathered around them the Court which represented trusted men. To be at the table, to sit at the table means to share a feast in the presence of musicians, troubadours, storytellers on a long rectangular wooden table. In order to receive all of the guests, the tables are generally long, rectangular and often in carved wood, depending on the region.

The tradition of the monastic meal seated around large tables has existed since Christ dined with his apostles, one last time before the Passion…

It’s a time to share in community, to listen to readings of holy texts, so tables were conceived large from the start. The idea of these long tables will be partly taken up by the Shakers.

Grands appartements de la Reine, Versailles, châteaux de Versailles et de Trianon © EPV/ Christian Milet

Under the Ancien Régime, the tables – large in size and often covered with sumptuous tablecloths – were used as much for the Council of Ministers, surrounding the King, as for big course dinners – diplomatic – in order to bring the Empires together. The tables, mostly rectangular, are set in a unique, majestic decorum.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour. TEFAF Maastricht 2019

At the beginning of the 19th century, several emigrants from Europe settled on the East Coast of the United States to develop a primarily religious community: The Shakers. Above all, developing autonomy and life in autarky, they also create very minimal furniture, without ornamentation, including large tables, made so that separated meals, between men or women, become above all a moment of spirituality. The wooden tables are very long, and their minimalism already introduces the elements of twentieth century design.

Table d’Hector Guimard, Cornette-de-Saint-Cyr, Décembre 2017

At the turn of the century, around 1900, Art Nouveau architecture (alongside the Jugendstill, Liberty, Wiener Werkstâtte movements, etc.) influenced furniture in various forms.
Whether by forms close to the natural environment – for Art Nouveau – or even simplified, very minimal forms – for the Jugendstill as well as the Wiener Werkstätte – the change in tone shows a change in societies on the move. This new style, among others that developed by Hector Guimard in France, already marks the avant-garde of the 20th century!

Still at the beginning of the XXth century and in popular circles – here among our fellow Britons – long tables are set up at weddings: families are large at the time and these huge tables bring fellow citizens together!

In the art world, the table has always been used by artists, in specific settings, in connection with the ideas of the time. In this self-portrait of the 1920s by Florence Henri, the table is used to deconstruct the the traditional image plan to go towards this ‘New Objectivity’ of the Avant-Gardes! The table therefore hardly appears, and the table loses its original sense of everyday furniture since it creates a new line of vision!

In the 1920s, great French decorators such as Süe & Mare, Armand Albert Rateau, Jacques-Émile Ruhlmann or even Pierre Legrain… created oversized tables, in very beautiful exotic woods, with shapes specific to each of the creators, which will make part of the Society of Decorative Artists.

This exceptional marble table made around 1929 by the architect Michel Roux-Spitz, for a Parisian interior, shows the content of the collection and the importance that its owner wanted to give it!

Archives Charlotte Perriand/ADAGP

At the same time, another modern movement was created in France, more geared towards the European avant-garde: The Union of Modern Artists (UAM). Architects and designers like Le Corbusier, Pierre Jeanneret and Charlotte Perriand designed a rectangular table, with a glass top, mounted on a structure with four metal legs. Creation which is quite the opposite of what SAD creates! Nevertheless, this table fits perfectly in the apartment spaces or houses with perfect geometry and right angles that Le Corbusier created at that time. A new material, the glass top, shows Le Corbusier’s innovative ideas but also those of the very modern UAM.

Ensemble Luis Barragán © Piasa

In the 1930s, the Mexican painter Diego Rivera represented the meal at the table as a scene of sharing, of communion of ideas, of reunion of the different poor classes of Mexican society. This meeting therefore has a whole different meaning than a simple family meal! This family table takes up the very minimal design imagined at the time by the architect Luis Barragan, which has a very simple form and concept, without decoration, also reflecting its architecture.

Fonds Jean Prouvé – Bibliothèque Kandinsky
Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

… Then comes the War. Other tables appear but the search for aesthetics is no longer on the agenda. Pierre Jeanneret designed in 1943 for Jean Prouvé and his family (7 people), a long fir table with straight sides and curves: this is the era of so-called « free-shaped » tables! This exceptional table, but also very unusual for the time, illustrates a new desire for innovation that will develop mainly after the war!

Then comes the 1950-1960s, this famous post-war period will have a lot to say and to discover!

Archives Musée des Arts Décoratifs, Paris

Firstly, Jean Royère, and his « Eiffel Tower » coffee table with a metal base is inspired by the architectural and metallic grid of the eponymous Tower! This pattern will be produced and then adapted in different forms!

In the 1950s, tables appeared in different forms, and in different materials…

Ceramics will prevail at this time and will, among other things, be used for furniture. Georges Jouve created a large dining table in 1946, in collaboration with another great ceramist: Pol Chambost for his apartment in Paris …

The table is no longer just made of wood or metal!

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour
Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

For his part, Jean Prouvé designed a minimal table whose legs, in bent sheet steel, had a trapezoidal shape and supported an ash or wooden top covered with black formica. Designed for offices, a library room or the canteen of the University of Antony, this table will have little effect in the 50s but will revolutionize the interior space from the 80s, becoming an iconic piece of the post-war years for a contemporary space! Like what, taste catches up with history … !

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour
Archives Steph Simon – Galerie Downtown
Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Returning from Japan in 1946, Charlotte Perriand was strongly influenced by the new forms that she discovered in Japanese culture. She therefore creates pieces of furniture with new shapes, including her famous “free form” table – the name says it all – which partly revolutionized the interior space of the time … In light or black-stained wood, its majestic shape already brings a revolution in the Household Art of the time! She hasn’t aged since 65 years!

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Brazilian Design is also developing during the same time, with the use of sumptuous local woods, such as Jacaranda.

With creators like Jose Zanine Caldas, who develop a certain style linked to a specific thought on what nature can bring to men, new forms appear … They will develop even in architecture.

Rounder, softer shapes appeared in the 1960s …
The Saarinen table edited by Knoll International will become representative of this time, in high table and coffee table.

Ettore Sottsass created in 1963 with his editor Poltronova a round marble table: « Loto » to which he gives a simple form but in a noble and ancestral material. This minimalism itroduces radical design to Italy at that time.

The 1970s were marked by the change that began in the late 1960s, in a surge of protest: everything is transformed, everything changes!
In the midst of a social, intellectual, sexual and artistic revolution, designers like Gaetano Pesce draw huge unusual tables that revisit history, like this deconstructed Ancient Italy table!

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

The Italian Group Archizoom Associati creates a line of everyday furniture with geometry, the perfect table. This geometry, which goes for furniture, also goes for architecture and is therefore borrowed to redraw the world … In this atmosphere of questioning, the table loses all decor, while using a new one!

This beautiful marble table designed in 1975 for a house on the French Riviera, by the Brazilian architect Oscar Niemeyer exiled in France, shows us that for architects, furniture has always existed in the continuation of architecture, and rarely the opposite … Indeed, this table has the specific shape of the rounded curves that Oscar Niemeyer uses all his life in his architecture!

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

In the 1980s, the search for new forms for tables continued with very specific creations such as the table ‘Sansone’ designed in 1980 by Gaetano Pesce. Irregular in shape, it becomes one of the symbols of anti-industrialization that Pesce puts forward in his Design! Opposed to mass production, he designed this avant-garde piece of furniture which is like a manifesto of Radical Design!

The M1 table, designed in the early 80s by Stefan Wewerka, shows the research that this designer is carrying out on other new forms. This creation presents a mix between the principles of functionality of the furniture and the unexpected shapes selected by the designer.

Let’s also talk about Philippe Starck who created in 1982 this dining table ‘Dole Melipone’, which uses a very specific composition of the base.
It’s sort of a real sculpture! This is the New Design from the 80s shown here!

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Ron Arad, crucial international designer of the last 40 years, created in 2006 an exceptional event around the table!

For the opening of the first Design Miami/ fair, Ron Arad designs a set of 65 tables in polished steel, all of unique shapes which, exposed from floor to wall, slowly remove the notion of space from the place. The table as an object or furniture takes on a whole new meaning, also becoming a sculpture!

Courtesy Atelier Choi Byung Hoon
Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Choi Byung Hoon, leader of contemporary Korean Design for the past 40 years, designs his furniture by adapting ancestral traditions of the use of natural materials (wood and stone) and creating new forms, in particular for coffee or dining tables!

But the table can also become a real work of art.

The « Shark Table« , designed in 2008 by François-Xavier Lalanne, is one of his last creations before his death! Throughout his career, this artist but also designer has always incorporated the animal universe into his creations. For this table, the shark fin surprises us in a context where it is not entirely expected!

Finally,

Whether the table serves as a sharing place with friends…

… whether the table is also a place of the conflict of ideas,

… or if we are alone at the table to meditate,

.. Or with family to relax,

… So, let’s choose the right one and gather together at the table!

 

© since 1980 Laffanour Galerie Downtown
18 rue de Seine, 75006 Paris
+33 1 46 33 82 41

Member of Compagnie Nationale des Experts
Member of Syndicat National des Antiquaires
Partner of the Museum of Decorative Arts

©2020 Laffanour Galerie Downtown
18 rue de Seine, 75006 Paris
+33 1 46 33 82 41

Member of Compagnie Nationale des Experts
Member of Syndicat National des Antiquaires
Partner of the Museum of Decorative Arts

Subscribe to the newsletter

To receive the Laffanour-Downtown Gallery newsletter, please use the contact form below.

… À table !!

Partager

Partager sur email
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur whatsapp

Quel plaisir de passer à table en famille, avec des amis, avec celle ou celui que l’on aime afin d’entamer de longues discussions, de rigoler voir de finir par s’embrasser ! Mais quelle table choisir alors pour sa maison !

Un proverbe oriental dit : « Le nombre d’hôtes à table est la bénédiction de la maison. »

La table – simple meuble, objet de Design, lieu de convivialité – reste toujours, par sa forme, un meuble constitué d’un simple plateau reposant sur un ou plusieurs pieds !

D.R. / Collection Maja Hoffmann, © François Halard

Mais les tables, ce sont aussi des tables basses : visibles ou invisibles, tout comme des tables de jeux, colorées !

© Joseph Kosuth/ARS

Comme le rappelle la définition choisie par Joseph Kosuth dans son œuvre conceptuelle One and three table (1965) : « A smooth board usually supported on legs ! » La table est donc aussi un objet qui devient un sujet pour les artistes contemporain.

1. La table a une longue histoire !

A la Préhistoire, elle n’existe pas encore vraiment ! Ce n’est pas le premier élément que les hommes recherchent, du moins, pas tout de suite ! Manger, cuire, se chauffer, chasser, se défendre et cultiver la terre sont primordiales !

Sous l’Antiquité Grecque et Romaine, les repas autour de l’Empereur et du sénateur deviennent de véritables banquets. C’est un moment de partage d’idées mais parfois aussi de conspiration. Étonnement, la position à table est presque allongée, alors que depuis bien longtemps on mange assis.

A l’époque des Gaules, Astérix et ses confrères font de grands festins sur une table circulaire, autour du feu. Mais pourtant tout le village n’est pas là, les femmes sont absentes au banquet !

Au Moyen-Âge, le prince, le Seigneur et le Roi rassemblent autour d’eux la Cour qui représente des hommes de confiance. Etre à table, se mettre à table signifie partager un festin en présence de musiciens, de troubadours, de conteurs sur une longue table rectangulaire en bois. Afin de recevoir l’ensemble des invités, les tables sont généralement longues, rectangulaires et en bois plus ou moins sculpté, selon les régions.

La tradition du repas monastique assis autour de grandes tables existe depuis que le Christ a dîné avec ses apôtres, une dernière fois avant la Passion…

C’est un moment de partage en communauté, d’écoute de lectures de textes saints donc des tables de grandes tailles ont été pensées dès l’origine. L’idée de ces longues tables sera en partie reprise par les Shakers.

Grands appartements de la Reine, Versailles, châteaux de Versailles et de Trianon © EPV/ Christian Milet

Sous l’Ancien Régime, les tables – de grandes tailles et souvent recouvertes de nappes somptueuses – servent autant aux Conseils des Ministres, entourant le Roi, qu’aux grands dîners de cours – diplomatiques – afin de rapprocher les Empires. Les tables, rectangulaires pour la plupart, sont dressées dans un cadre relevant du décorum unique, majestueux.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour. TEFAF Maastricht 2019

Au début du XIXème, plusieurs émigrés d’Europe s’installent sur la Côte Est des Etats-Unis pour développer une communauté avant tout religieuse : les Shakers. Développant surtout l’autonomie et la vie en autarcie, ils créent aussi tout un mobilier très minimal, sans ornementations, dont de grandes tables, faites pour que les repas séparés, entre hommes ou femmes, soient aussi et surtout un moment de spiritualité. Les tables en bois sont très longues et leur minimalisme introduit déjà les sources du design du XXème siècle.

Table d’Hector Guimard, Cornette-de-Saint-Cyr, Décembre 2017

Au tournant du siècle, vers 1900, l’architecture Art Nouveau (en parallèle des courants Jugendstill, Liberty, Wiener Werkstâtte…) influence le mobilier, sous diverses formes.
Que ce soit par des formes proches du milieu naturel – pour l’Art Nouveau – ou encore des formes simplifiées, très minimales – pour le Jugendstill tout comme la Wiener Werkstätte – le changement de ton montre un changement des sociétés en marche. Ce style nouveau, entre autres celui développé par Hector Guimard en France, marque déjà les avant-gardes du XXème siècle !

Toujours au début du XXème siècle et dans les milieux populaires – ici chez nos compatriotes Bretons – de longues tables sont mises en place lors des mariages : les familles sont grandes à l’époque et ces immenses tables rapprochent les concitoyens !

Dans le monde de l’art, la table a toujours été employée par les artistes, dans des mises en scène spécifiques, en lien avec les idées de l’époque. Dans cet autoportrait des années 20 de Florence Henri, la table sert à déconstruire le plan de l’image traditionnelle pour aller vers cette ‘Nouvelle Objectivité’ des Avant-Gardes ! La table n’apparaît donc presque pas et la table perd son sens premier de mobilier quotidien puisqu’elle créé un axe de vision nouveau !

Dans les années 20, de grands décorateurs Français comme Süe & Mare, Armand Albert Rateau, Jacques-Émile Ruhlmann ou encore Pierre Legrain … vont créer des tables surdimensionnées, dans de très beaux bois exotiques, aux formes propres à chacun des créateurs, qui feront partie de la Société des Artistes Décorateurs.

Cette exceptionnelle table en marbre, réalisée vers 1929 par l’architecte Michel Roux-Spitz, pour un intérieur parisien, montre la teneur de la collection et l’importance qu’a voulu en donner son propriétaire !

Archives Charlotte Perriand/ADAGP

A la même époque, se créée en France un autre mouvement moderne, plus tourné vers les avant-gardes européennes : L’Union des Artistes Modernes (UAM). Des architectes et des designers comme Le Corbusier, Pierre Jeanneret et Charlotte Perriand conçoivent une table rectangulaire, à plateau en verre, montée sur une structure à quatre pieds métalliques. On est tout à fait à l’opposé de ce que crée la SAD ! Néannmoins cette table va parfaitement dans les espaces d’appartements ou de maisons à géométrie parfaite et aux angles droits que réalise Le Corbusier à cette époque. Un matériau nouveau, le plateau de verre, montre les idées innovantes de Le Corbusier mais aussi celles, trèsmodernistes, de l’UAM.

Ensemble Luis Barragán © Piasa

Dans les années 30, le peintre mexicain Diego Rivera représente le repas à table comme une scène de partage, de communion d’idées, de réunion des différentes classes pauvres de la société mexicaine. Cette réunion a donc un tout autre sens que le simple repas de famille ! Cette table familiale reprend celle très minimale dessinée à l’époque par l’architecte Luis Barragan qui une forme et un concept très simple, sans décoration, reflétant aussi son architecture.

Fonds Jean Prouvé – Bibliothèque Kandinsky
Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

… Puis vient la Guerre ! D’autres tables apparaissent mais la recherche d’esthétique n’est plus à l’ordre du jour. Pierre Jeanneret conçoit en 1943 pour Jean Prouvé et sa famille (7 personnes), une longue table en sapin avec des côtés droits et d’autres courbes : c’est l’époque des tables dites « en forme » ! Cette table exceptionnelle mais aussi très inhabituelle pour l’époque illustre une volonté nouvelle d’innovations qui se développera pour l’essentiel après la guerre !

Puis viennent les années 50-60, cette fameuse période d’après-guerre apportera beaucoup de choses à dire et découvrir !

Archives Musée des Arts Décoratifs, Paris

Jean Royère, tout d’abord, et sa table basse « Tour Eiffel » au piètement métallique s’inspire du quadrillage architectural et métallique de la Tour éponyme ! Ce motif sera réalisé et adapté ensuite sous différentes formes !

Dans les années 50, les tables apparaissent sous différentes formes, sous différents matériaux…

La céramique va s’imposer à cette époque et va, entre autres, être employée pour le mobilier. Georges Jouve réalise en 1946, une grande table de repas, en collaboration avec un autre grand céramiste : Pol Chambost pour son appartement à Paris…

La table n’est donc plus seulement en bois ou en métal !

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour
Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

De son côté, Jean Prouvé conçoit une table minimale dont les pieds, en tôle d’acier pliée, ont une forme trapézoïdale et supportent un plateau en frêne ou en en bois recouvert de formica noir. Conçue pour des bureaux, une salle de bibliothèque ou encore la cantine de l’Université d’Antony, cette table aura peu d’effets dans les années 50 mais révolutionnera l’espace intérieur à partir des années 80, devenant une pièce iconique des années 50 pour un espace contemporain ! Comme quoi, le goût rattrape l’histoire … !

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour
Archives Steph Simon – Galerie Downtown
Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Rentrée du Japon en 1946, Charlotte Perriand est fortement influencée par les formes nouvelles qu’elle a découvertes dans la culture japonaise. Elle créé donc des meubles aux formes nouvelles, dont sa célèbre table « forme libre » – le nom dit tout – qui révolutionne en partie l’espace intérieur de l’époque… En bois clair ou teintée noir, sa forme majestueuse apporte déjà une révolution dans l’Art Ménager de l’époque ! Elle n’a pas vieilli depuis 65 ans !

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Puis se développe aussi, à la même époque, le Design brésilien avec l’utilisation de somptueux bois locaux, comme le Jacaranda.

Avec des créateurs comme Jose Zanine Caldas, qui développent un certain style lié à un regard spécifique sur ce que le nature peut apporter aux hommes, des formes nouvelles apparaissent… Elles se développeront jusque dans l’architecture.

Des formes arrondies, plus douces, apparaissent dans les années 60…
La table de Saarinen éditée par Knoll International va devenir représentative de cette époque, en table haute et table basse.

Ettore Sottsass créé en 1963 avec son éditeur Poltronova une table en marbre de forme ronde : « Loto » à laquelle il donne une forme simple mais dans une matière noble et ancestrale. Ce minimalisme introduit le design radical en Italie à cette époque.

Les années 70 sont marquées par le changement débuté dès la fin des années 60, dans un élan de contestation : tout se transforme, tout change !
En pleine révolution sociale, intellectuelle, sexuelle et artistique, des designers comme Gaetano Pesce dessinent d’immenses tables inhabituelles qui revisitent l’histoire, comme cette table déconstruite de l’Italie Antique !

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Le Groupe italien Archizoom Associati créé une ligne de meubles du quotidien avec géométrie, la table parfaite. Cette géométrie qui va pour le mobilier, va aussi pour l’architecture et est donc empruntée pour redessiner le monde… Dans cette ambiance de remise en question, la table perd tout décor, tout en en employant un nouveau !

Cette très belle table en marbre dessinée en 1975 pour une grande maison sur la Côte d’Azur, par l’architecte brésilien exilé en France Oscar Niemeyer, nous démontre que pour les architectes, le mobilier a toujours été dans la suite de l’architecture, et rarement le contraire… En effet, cette table a la forme spécifique des arrondis et des courbes qu’Oscar Niemeyer emploie toute sa vie dans son architecture !

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Dans les années 80, la recherche de formes nouvelles pour les tables se poursuit avec des créations très spécifiques comme la table ‘Sansone’ dessinée en 1980 par Gaetano Pesce. De forme irrégulière, elle devient un des symboles de l’anti-industrialisation que met en avant Pesce dans son Design ! Contre la production de masse, il dessine ce meuble avant-gardiste qui est alors comme un manifeste !

La table M1, dessinée au début des années 80 par Stefan Wewerka, montre la recherche que ce designer mène sur d’autres formes nouvelles. Celle-ci présente un mélange entre principes de fonctionnalité du meuble et mélange de formes inattendues sélectionnées par le designer.

Parlons aussi de Philippe Starck qui créé en 1982 cette table de repas ‘Dole Melipone’, qui utilise une composition très spécifique du piètement.
C’est en quelque sorte une véritable sculpture ! C’est le nouveau Design des années 80 ici représenté !

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Ron Arad, incontournable designer international de ces 40 dernières années, créé en 2006 un événement exceptionnel autour de la table !

Pour l’ouverture du premier Design Miami/, Ron Arad dessine un ensemble de 65 tables en acier poli, toutes de formes uniques qui, exposées du sol au mur, font tout doucement disparaître la notion d’espace du lieu. La table objet/mobilier prend un tout autre sens, en devenant aussi sculpture !

Courtesy Atelier Choi Byung Hoon
Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Choi Byung Hoon, chef de fil du Design coréen contemporain de ces 40 dernières années, dessine ses meubles en adaptant des traditions ancestrales de l’emploi de matériaux (bois et pierre) et adapte à partir de cela des formes nouvelles, en particulier pour les tables basses ou de repas !

Mais la table peut aussi devenir une véritable œuvre d’art.

La «Table au requin », dessinée en 2008 par François-Xavier Lalanne, est une de ses dernières œuvres avant sa mort ! Tout au long de son œuvre, cet artiste mais aussi designer a toujours incorporé l’univers animal dans ses créations. Pour cette table, l’aileron de requin nous surprend dans un contexte où il n’est pas tout à fait attendu !

Enfin,

Que la table serve de lieu de partage entre amis…

… que la table soit aussi le lieu du conflit des idées,

… que l’on soit seul à table pour méditer..

.. Ou en famille pour se reposer…

… Alors, choisissons la bonne et dépêchons-nous de nous mettre à table !

 

© depuis 1980 Laffanour Galerie Downtown
18 rue de Seine, 75006 Paris
+33 1 46 33 82 41

Membre de la Compagnie Nationale des Experts
Membre du Syndicat National des Antiquaires
Partenaire du Musée des Arts Décoratifs

©2020 Laffanour Galerie Downtown
18 rue de Seine, 75006 Paris
+33 1 46 33 82 41

Membre de la Compagnie Nationale des Experts
Membre du Syndicat National des Antiquaires
Partenaire du Musée des Arts Décoratifs

Demande de renseignements : … À table !!

Inscription à la newsletter

Pour recevoir la newsletter de la galerie Laffanour-Downtown, merci d’utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.